Message from the International Fair Play Committee

Decision regarding CIFP Award Ceremony- 2014

Leadership Changes


fair play award winners

Advanced search
Sport Name Country Award - Category
Sailing Hana Dragojevic Croatia Trophy - IOC President's Prize for the Youth
Administrator International Children’s Games Slovenia Trophy - Promotion of Fair Play
Archery Martin Damsbo Denmark Trophy - Act of Fair Play
Administrator Mohamed AbdelAziz Ghonem Egypt Trophy - Sports Career in the spirit of Fair Play