© International Fair Play Committee. All rights reserved.
Print this article E-mail

Call For Nominations 2023

World Fair Play Awards of the year 2023 - Call for Nominations!

The International Fair Play Committee's mission is to draw the attention of the world to the outstanding examples of fair play attitude and good sportsmanship in sports.

Our Committee presents awards annually in four categories – Act of Fair Play, Career in the spirit of Fair Play, Promotion of Fair Play, Fair Play Trophy for the Youth – respectively to athletes, teams, journalists, sports officials and organizations all over the world.

In case you were a witness of such fair attitude, please send us candidatures for the World Fair Play Awards of the year 2023.

Please find here the Nomination guide 2023 and also the Nomination Form for the Pierre de Coubertin World Fair Play Trophy /ACT/, the Jean Borotra World Fair Play Trophy /CAREER/, the Willi Daume World Fair Play Trophy /PROMOTION/ and the Jacques Rogge World Fair Play Trophy for the Youth /YOUTH/ to be filled. 

The candidacies for the 2023 World Fair Play Awards can be submitted by the extended deadline 15th of February 2024 to the e-mail address below: 


International Fair Play Committee
Attn. Dr Jenő KAMUTI – President

Thank you in advance for your contribution to this noble mission!