© International Fair Play Committee. All rights reserved.
Print this article E-mail

CIFP Members

The International Fair Play Committee is composed of its Founding Members (International Council of Sport Science and Physical Education, International Sports Press Association, UNESCO and the International Federations of Basketball, Football, Rugby and Wrestling), Ordinary Members, Honorary Members and Contributing Members (Benefactors).